School team


  • Mrs Caroline De Clercq headmaster
  • Mrs Francis De Witte headmaster

Organising body

The organising body has final responsibility in all school matters.

Scholengroep van het Katholiek Onderwijs in Gent
Tentoonstellingslaan 2
9000 Gent

More information on

Pupils counselors

  • Mrs Marleen Vinck (1st cycle)
  • Mr Dominique Maes (2nd cycle)
  • Mrs Stijn Duhamel (3rd cycle and 7th form)

Cell educational guidance

The school has a cell for educational guidance where pupils can find any form of coaching or support. The assistance exists in support and aid for difficulties with learning or social and emotional problems.

The cell consists of:

  • The directorate
  • The pupils counselors
  • Mrs Lieve Botte (responsible for the pedagogical secretariat)
  • Mrs Lidwine Roaen (co-operator for educational and psychological guidance)